Pre-Licensing Education

  • Share:
Name: Pre-Licensing Education
Date: January 8, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM MST
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
In 2007, Legislation (66-4-2) was passed stating that all those applying to be a used car dealer must take Pre-License Education (PLE) Class. You will not be able to receive your dealers license without your PLE certificate.
 Taking this class will help you decide the direction you'ld take, while also covering items that you will need to know, such as (zoning, fire marshal, permanent foundation, etc.) and ideas on a business plan so you can stay in compliance with Federal and State Laws. 
Location of the class will be at the NMIADA Offices at:
604 Chama NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108

The Thursday prior to the class the location will be emailed with details. 
Date/Time Information:
This class will be held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month
Class begins at 9:00 am
Class ends at 5:00 pm        
Contact Information:
Call or Email Victor
Class cost is $595.00
If you want to bring another person with you the cost will be an additional $250.00 each.

No registration will be processed without payment.
Professional Development Hours:
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

New Mexico Independent Automobile Dealers Association 
604 Chama St NE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(505) 232-0809 Fax: (505) 232-0810

New Mexico Independent Automobile Dealers Association BBB Business Review
Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet